InBetween – Wie funktioniert’s?

Datenquelle anbinden

Template erstellen

Ausgabeformat auswählen

Publizieren

Ausgabeformate

 
HTML5
HTML5
InDesign
InDesign
QuarkXPress
QuarkXPress
PowerPoint
PowerPoint
Word
Word
Excel
Excel
Image
Image
Tablet Publication
Tablet Publication
RTF
RTF
PDF
PDF
Web PDF
Web PDF
 

Referenzen

 
COMPO
EFCO Befestigungstechnik AG
Lightpower
Spittler
 

Unsere Vorteile

PUBLIKATIONEN

Ob Katalog, Preisliste, Broschüren, Produktblätter, Blätterkataloge, Tablet-Publikationen, Vertriebspräsentationen oder Geschäftsbericht, ja sogar Etiketten oder Schilder – es lassen sich viel mehr Publikationen automatisieren, als Sie denken.

ADOBE INDESIGN

Einfach in der gewohnten InDesign-Umgebung InBetween Templates für teil- oder vollautomatisierte Publikationen erstellen oder ändern – mit dem InBetween DTP-Client ist dies kinderleicht.

MICROSOFT OFFICE

Sie möchten Ihre Preislisten in Excel ausgeben, Schulungsunterlagen zu den neuesten Produkten per Knopfdruck in Powerpoint erzeugen, oder umfangreiche Angebote automatisiert in Word erstellen? Geht alles.

DATENQUELLE

Egal welche Datenbasis oder Datenbank Sie nutzen: InBetween kann Daten aus Systemen wie PIM, ERP, CRM nutzen, eine Live-Datenbank verwenden, oder auch einfach XML- und CSV-Dateien anbinden, und das selbstverständlich auch in jeder beliebigen Kombination.

MEHRSPRACHIGKEIT

Kataloge und Broschüren in der jeweiligen Landessprache erhöhen die Absatzchancen. InBetween unterstützt alle Szenarien: Die gleichzeitige Erstellung aller Sprachen auf Basis eines Sortiments, Sprachversionen je nach Bedarf oder auch mit unterschiedlichen Sortimenten je nach Land oder Region.

SUPPORT

Erfolgreiche Projekte durch zuverlässigen Support: nach diesem Motto bietet InBetween alles, was Sie brauchen – von Consulting über Projektmanagement, Coaching und Implementierung bis hin zur Schulung für die eigenständige Anwendung.

Unsere letzten Events

Welcome To InBetween
InBetween Deutschland GmbH

Friedrichstraße 39, 70174 Stuttgart

+49-711/722332-0

+91 82 37 00 37 33

info@inbetween.de

InBetween

How does it work?

Connect to data source

Create a template

Select Output Format

Publish

Our Services & Expertise

Output Formats

HTML5

Power Point

Image

RTF

INDESIGN

Word

Flipviewer

PDF

QuarkXPress

Excel

Tablet Publication

Web PDF

References

Database Publishing in all output formats

Our advantages

PUBLICATIONS

Whether we talk about catalogues, price lists, brochures, product data sheets, flip catalogues, tablet publications, sales presentations or business reports, even labels or signs – you can automatically generate far more publications than you would imagine.

DATA SOURCE

No matter which data source or database you use: InBetween can use data from systems such as PIM, ERP, CRM, from a live database or simply from XML or CSV sources. And, of course, in any desired combination.

INDESIGN

Simply create or modify InBetween templates for semi- or fully automated publications in your familiar InDesign environment – with the InBetween DTP client this is childishly simple.

MULTI LANGUAGE SUPPORT

Catalogues and brochures in the respective language version increase your sales opportunities. InBetween supports all possible scenarios: simultaneous creation of all languages based on a single product range, language versions on demand and with varying product ranges depending on the country or region.

MS OFFICE

You would like to output your price lists in excel, at the push of a button create training documents about the latest products in power points, or generate comprehensive quotations in Word? Yes, all possible.

SUPPORT

Successful projects thanks to reliable support: Taking this as our motto InBetween offers everything you need to succeed – from consulting to project management, coaching and implementation, up to trainings enabling users to work completely independently.